Live training

Live Python Code-Along: Data Analysis in DataCamp Workspace

You’re invited to join our in-house data scientist, Ramnath Vaidyanathan, for a live code-along. He'll be using DataCamp Workspace, our in-browser tool to write, run, and share data analyses—with zero setup required! Best of all, you can get hands-on with the analysis, using our ready-to-use data templates.

Monday, July 26th, 11 AM EST (8 AM PDT, 5 PM CEST, 8:30 PM IST)
Register Now
Python

What will I learn?

You will learn how to:

  • Use templates to quickstart an analysis in Workspace
  • Upload a dataset in JupyterLab and work on it
  • Perform interesting operations on this dataset
  • Extract useful insights and create impactful visualizations
  • Publish and create a portfolio of your work

Who should attend?

We recommend that you have taken the following course before attending:

  • Introduction to Python

Ramnath Vaidyanathan Headshot

Ramnath Vaidyanathan

VP of Product Research at DataCamp
Ramnath Vaidyanathan is the VP of Product Research at DataCamp, where he drives product innovation and data-driven development. He has 10+ years experience doing statistical modeling, machine learning, optimization, retail analytics, and interactive visualizations.
Follow on LinkedIn